Bewertungen

Unsere Gäste haben ihre Erfahrungen mit Blue Key Villa auf verschiedenen Kanälen geteilt.

Wir sind so dankbar für ihre Kommentare, die uns besser machen!

Excellent
Based on 33 reviews
LisaNC
LisaNC
2021-08-20
Amazing Villa, w/super views &pool you don’t want to leave !! Book it. This place is a sanctuary. We spent 10days w two families and enjoyed everything about the place. The Host Antonio was great. He made sure we had everything we needed and offered advise on beaches, shopping, guides etc. The best part is the outdoor pool area w the views, refreshing pool and cool breeze in the hot summer days. I hope I can go back.
Thierry
Thierry
2020-08-24
Everything great! The villa was beautiful and the host was always very approachable with everything. Other than in villas I stayed before, you feel at home as the hosts pay attention to detail very well (Enough / a lot towels, drinks, wines upon arrival, etc.). The location is great, there are absolutely no neighbours. Agia Pelagia is a nice little village with enough options to eat and buy standard groceries. The main city and airport are in reasonable proximity (25 mins). Would definitely recommend! Thanks again for everything.
Mikko Virtanen
Mikko Virtanen
2019-11-14
Lomalla 11 henkilöä lomailemassa, hieno paikka ja huvilan omistaja Antonio on isäntä paikallaan. Hän pitää vieraista huolta!
Lionel K
Lionel K
2019-11-11
Perfection ! Tout était magnifique de l’accueil au service ! Une maison moderne, belle et très fonctionnelle. Anastasia et Antonis sont d’une gentillesse incomparable. Nous recommandons vivement cette villa qui est l’une des plus belles de la ville. Nous reviendront !
J.B.
J.B.
2019-10-12
Fantastic holiday experience We stayed for a week with 11 people in the villa, returned last Sunday and we are still excited. The house is very spacious, very well maintained and meets all the wishes that you can have on a holiday villa. The decor is excellent - nothing is missing. Anastasia and Antonis are top notch givers who have always taken care of us and our concerns right up to the very nice welcome on a Sunday at 10pm with pizza and chilled drinks. As soon as we have autumn holidays at the end of September we will be back!
RVS
RVS
2019-08-27
Unbelievable villa This was one of our top holidays!!! The villa was perfect. We were 2 families with total of 6 kids. The pool area was beautiful, the villa has basically EVERYTHING you need!! The owners thought about every single detail. Now talking about the hosts- I have never encountered such hosts that really want to make your holiday a success. They made sure we are all ok, they even delivered us fresh fish from their fisherman which were the freshest fish ever! That was an amazing dinner. I couldn’t recommend more, really. The owners and the villa are truly exceptional. We didn’t want to leave:((( we had the best time. Thank you!!!
Dave F
Dave F
2019-08-16
Father We had an Amazing Stay at Blue Key Villa. The Villa was perfect for our family of 9. The pool area is awesome and the views are amazing. Most importantly the owners were very hospitable, responsive and helped arranged for our transportation around Crete. They also recommended restaurants and beaches to go to during our stay. Highly Recommend!
Jpi
Jpi
2019-07-31
Mr What can I say. Fabulous Villa. Incredible Views. Top hosts. Cleaned twice a week. Essentials stocked on arrival. Swimming pool and jacuzzi excellent. Bbq area perfect. Rooms and beds comfortable and bathrooms modern with all you need and expect of this wonderful villa. What could be improved? It takes a little thought although billiard room could do with a window that opens or air conditioning. Wifi outside could be improved. Thats it! Wonderful place, people and unforgettable holiday.
Darren W
Darren W
2019-07-25
Superb. 5 star villa. Probably not only one of the best villas in Crete but in all of Greece. This is a property where it is obvious the owners have spared no expense in the build and fit out, it is almost completely faultless. Easily one of the best properties we have ever stayed in, hosted by some very nice and approachable hosts. From the fantastic pool area with retractable screens, to the almost endless space the villa provides, steam room, pool table, great wifi, portable music, pizza oven (the list goes on) it is fantastic. A really special place.
emw6119
emw6119
2019-07-02
Amazing villa Blue Key is an amazing villa with breathtaking views from all areas of the home. Words cannot describe how beautiful the views are, and it is even more magnificent than the pictures. The owners are extremely welcoming and kind, they obviously take pride in their property. There were fresh fruits and breads, water juice and wine for us when we arrived. They are easy to contact and willing to assist. Everything was immaculately clean and kitchen/bathrooms stocked with anything you could need. The grounds were also well taken care of. And the sparkling pool which was my favorite! We were a family of 8 and had more than enough room. There are multiple decks all with incredible views. We enjoyed coffee off the dining area in the mornings, and spent much of our time by the infinity pool, with comfy loungers, pool toys, charming swings, outdoor table for meals and even a wood stove for pizzas. Both living areas were cozy and wonderfully decorated. All the bedrooms with comfortable mattresses and linens. We used the pool table on the ground level again with beautiful views, and the hamman was amazing. We love to travel and have stayed at many rentals and resorts, this villa is very special. Although we usually like to travel new places we would love to come back to Crete and have another opportunity to stay in this beautiful villa, thank you for sharing your home with us!
Excellent
Based on 7 reviews
Stephanie
Stephanie
2021-08-28
Fantastic villa that exceeded all our expectations. We were a group of 9 (4 adults, 5 late teens) and we loved the villa, which was stunning inside and out. Anastasia has an amazing eye for detail. The pool area was beautiful, the facilities were amazing including a steam room as nice as any 5 star hotel, supremely comfortable beds with aircon and a choice of pillows. The villa was cleaned half way through the week which was lovely. The hosts Anastasia and Antonis were brilliant, including providing food upon our late arrival, helping us celebrate our 25th wedding anniversary with delicious cakes and food, and stocking the fridge with essentials for our arrival. They also performed our covid fit-to-fly tests in the villa which made it as easy as possible. They were very friendly, welcoming and thoughtful - absolutely the best! Thank you so much! We feel so lucky to have stayed in this incredible villa.
Semir
Semir
2021-07-22
Beautiful villa with a awesome view. The equipements is great: hamman, fitness, billiard, pool area and much much more. The owners were very helpful all the time and helped us to arrange things very quickly and uncomplicated. Thanks to them we had a great holiday. We really recommend this villa!
Goli
Goli
2021-07-01
The perfect house and perfect hosts. You really feel the Cretan hospitality here. The home is very well equipped for pretty much anything we wanted. The outdoor pool area is even more beautiful than the pictures. Everything worked and was wonderful, including the awesome wood burning pizza oven! The bedrooms are spacious and the bathrooms are great, especially the ones in the lower floor. The view all around is stunning, even from the billiard room, one of a kind. The grounds are beautifully landscaped and taken care of. The smell of the lavenders all over, especially at night, is amazing. The check in and check out were very convenient. The hosts met us, gave us a tour of the house and showed us how everything worked. They also came by for the checkout to make sure all is well and brought a handheld scale as requested for our luggage. When we couldn’t figure out the whirlpool on our first night, they came right away, made sure everything worked well and showed us how to use it, and even treated us to pizza for dinner! The fridge was also stocked with our grocery list and complementary wine. The area is very beautiful and quit. It is about 15 minutes from downtown Heraklion, port and airport. And 10-20 minutes from a few very beautiful beaches, which were great for family and lots of fish for snorkeling. We could not have asked for a better experience in Crete. This home is memorable and We only wish we could have stayed longer.
Andrew
Andrew
2018-08-19
We had a fantastic holiday at the Blue Key Villa, we were a party of 10 and the Villa was perfect for relaxing, accessing the local beaches, partying, hosting and dining. Our hosts Anastasia and Antonis could not have been more helpful, from meeting us at the airport, providing details and arranging trips, getting us dietary requirements such as gluten free, recommending restaurants and arranging taxis, and for assisting us to get to the airport at the end of our trip. The views were stunning, the Villa was close to several classy beaches with great restaurants, the pool great, it didn’t feel like salt water, and the facilities awesome. We would thoroughly recommend this villa, the location and Crete in general. Note you will need a car or taxis to access the beaches which are only a short trip away.
Mark
Mark
2016-10-30
Was a fantastic holiday and would return every year now. Location was breathtaking, our hosts were fantastic and the property was amazing.
Agelo
Agelo
2016-08-29
My family and I stayed for just over a week. The experience was amazing, 5 stars all around. The owners were so accommodating and responsive. They provided us with a fully stocked refrigerator the first day, helped us arrange a private chef and a boating excursion, offered restaurant and sightseeing recommendations, and even came over to the house at 11:00 one night to help us get the grill started. The photographs are a very accurate representation of the property, and the views are exactly as depicted. The house is modern, spotlessly clean and has all the amenities you could possibly want. We are already planning a return trip!
Ishai
Ishai
2016-08-22
great in Crete